About Us

Our Audit Firm has Always Been Based on Client Service.

Our Mission is to delight you with an audit process that is planned well, conducted quickly, and one that is helpful to you and your organization. While working toward these client service goals, we realize our audit process must also result in an accurate report on the financial statements and satisfy all current professional standards governing the audit.

Our firm was initially founded in 2005 and has always been based on client service and on being accessible to our clients when they need us. We believe in meeting the deadlines that we commit to achieving when you hire us.

 Our current partners have a long history of serving governmental entities all over central Texas as independent auditor, consultant, or financial accountant.

 

Preston
Preston Singleton, CPA
Managing Shareholder
Master of Business Admin. – Southeastern Louisiana University, 2001
Bachelor of Science, Accounting – University of New Orleans, 1997
Phone (512) 310-5600 ext. 704
preston@singletonclark.com
Jack
Jack Clark, CPA, CGFM
Shareholder
Bachelor of Arts, Business Admin. – University of Texas at Austin, 1973
Phone (512) 310-5600 ext. 705
corvette61@hotmail.com
Robert
Robert Gattilia, CPA
Shareholder
Master of Accountancy – Texas State University, 2005
Bachelor of Business Admin., Accounting – Texas State University, 2005
Phone (512) 310-5600 ext. 709
robert@singletonclark.com
KG20151123_036a_480x600px
Bineeta Jaiswal
Senior Auditor
Bachelor of Commerce, Accounting – University of Calcutta, 1999
Phone (512) 310-5600 ext. 706
bineeta@singletonclark.com
KG20151123_014a_480x600px
Osea Yagomate
Senior Auditor
Bachelor of Business Admin., Accounting – Concordia University Austin, 2012
Phone (512) 310-5600 ext. 707
osea@singletonclark.com
KG20151123_014a_480x600px
Chris Rowland
Staff Auditor
Master of Accountancy – Baylor University, 2017
Bachelor of Business Admin., Accounting – Baylor University – Waco, 2014
Phone (512) 310-5600 ext. 708
chris@singletonclark.com
KG20151123_014a_480x600px
Nathan White
Staff Auditor
Bachelor of Business Admin., Accounting – University of Mary Hardin-Baylor – Belton, 2017
Phone (512) 310-5600 ext. 710
nathan@singletonclark.com
KG20151123_001a_480x600px (1)
Shannon Singleton
Administrative Assistant